AIRLINES SERVING SFO

  • Arrivals
CODE AIRLINE TERMINAL WEBSITE
 EI Aer Lingus www.aerlingus.ie
 SU Aeroflot www.aeroflot.com
 AM Aeromexico www.aeromexico.com
 AC Air Canada www.aircanada.ca
 CA Air China Intl www.airchina.com
 AF Air France www.airfrance.com
 AI Air India www.airindia.com
 JM Air Jamaica www.airjamaica.com
 NZ Air New Zealand www.airnz.com
 TN Air Tahiti Nui www.airtahitinui-usa.com
 FL Airtran www.airtran.com
 AS Alaska Airlines www.alaskaair.com
 HP America West www.americawest.com
 AA American Airlines www.aa.com
 MQ American Eagle www.aa.com
 NH ANA www.ana.co.jp/eng
 OZ Asiana Airlines www.asiana.co.kr
 AV Avianca www.avianca.com
 BA British Airways www.british-airways.com
 CX Cathay Pacific Airways www.cathaypacific-air.com
 CI China Airlines www.china-airlines.com
 MU China Eastern Airlines www.cea.online.sh.cn
 CZ China Southern Airlines www.chinasouthernair.com
 CO Continental Airlines www.continental.com
 CM COPA www.copaair.com
 DL Delta Air Lines www.delta-air.com
 LY El Al www.elal.co.il
 BR EVA Air www.evaair.com.tw
 XE Expressjet www.expressjet.com
 AY Finnair www.finnair.fi
 F9 Frontier Airlines www.flyfrontier.com
 HA Hawaiian Airlines www.hawaiianair.com
 QX Horizon Air www.horizonair.com
 IB Iberia www.iberiausa.com
 JL JAL www.jal.co.jp
 KL KLM www.klm.com
 KE Korean Air Lines www.koreanair.com
 LA Lan Airlines www.lan.com
 LP Lan Peru www.lan.com
 LO LOT Polish Airlines www.lot.com
 LH Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
 MH Malaysia Airlines www.malaysiaairlines.com.my
 MA Malev www.malev.hu
 MX Mexicana www.mexicana.com.mx
 YX Midwest Airlines www.midwestairlines.com
 NW Northwest Airlines www.nwa.com
 QF Qantas Airways www.qantas.com
 SK SAS www.flysas.com
 FM Shanghai Airlines www.shanghai-air.com
 SQ Singapore Airlines www.singaporeair.com
 OO SkyWest Airlines www.skywest.com
 WN Southwest Airlines www.iflyswa.com
 NK Spirit Airlines www.spiritair.com
 LX SWISS www.swiss.com
 TA TACA www.taca.com
 TG Thai Airways Intl www.thaiair.com
 TK Turkish Airlines www.turkishairlines.com
 UA United Airlines www.ual.com
 US US Airways www.usairways.com
 VX Virgin America www.virginamerica.com
 VS Virgin Atlantic Airways www.virgin-atlantic.com